Daniel Salomon

Technischer Geschäftsführer

0 28 53 / 60 40 100
0 28 53 / 60 40 109
info@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Matthias Korte

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

0 28 53 / 60 40 100
0 28 53 / 60 40 109
info@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Claudia von Salm-Hoogstraeten

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin „Kreativ Immobilien GbR“

0 28 53 / 60 40 190
0 28 53 / 60 40 105
01 72 /40 43 977
c.vonsalm@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Stefan Heidermann

Team Geschäftsführung

0 28 53 / 60 40 170
0 28 53 / 60 40 179
s.heidermann@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Ulrike Salomon

Buchhaltung

0 28 53 / 60 40 100
0 28 53 / 60 40 179
u.salomon@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Nina Korte

Marketing

0 28 53 / 60 40 190
0 28 53 / 60 40 105
nina.korte@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Clas Holsteg

Bauleitung

0 28 53 / 60 40 172
c.holsteg@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Valentina Kinzel

Architektin

0 28 53 / 60 40 220
0 28 53 / 60 40 229
valentina@kinzel-architecture.de

Alex Kinzel

Architekt

0 28 53 / 60 40 220
0 28 53 / 60 40 229

Dominic Brandfass

Visualisierung

0 28 53 / 60 40 221
0 28 53 / 60 40 229
d.brandfass@pixamatik.de

Viola Lansing

Immobilienverwaltung

0 28 53 / 60 40 182
0 28 53 / 60 40 188
v.lansing@planungsgruppe-nrw.de

Daniela Schoppe

Immobilienverwaltung

0 28 53 / 60 40 182
0 28 53 / 60 40 188
d.schoppe@planungsgruppe-nrw.de